ID: 621656
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: photographer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Photography, Tap Dance, Drawing, Reading, online games
Favorite color: black
Sport: dance
Music: Classic, neoclassical, progressive rock, blues, metal, post rock
I spend the weekend ...: walk ,concerts, books
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

Hey . How is your search ? My name is Anna . How are you feeling ? Tell us about yourself . I work as a photographer, I like to take beautiful pictures. Landscapes, portraits and more. I really like to dance. You would like to dance with me. Love to travel. It was in some European countries. I hope to find a loving, sincere and reliable man. What about you ?

About my partner

As I wrote in the previous text, I hope to find a loving, sincere and reliable man. Each person has their own preferences about the future partner. Age doesn't matter to me. Since I want a serious relationship. We must understand each other and we must trust each other. Indeed, in the relationship between a man and a woman it is very important. And I want to get unforgettable moments from my relationship.