ID: 621720

Olga from Kiev, Ukraine, 36 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: choreographer
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: travel, makeup, dancing
Favorite color: pink
Sport: run , gym , dance
Music: difference
I spend the weekend ...: walk ,concerts, dance
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini

Olga's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Hello everyone My name is Olga. I am dancer . Loved to dance. I have been dancing for many years. I have son . And I love him very much. And I like to spend time with him. I hope you like children. Do you want more children? Do you have children ? I really want to find love on this site. That is why I came here. I enjoy traveling. I like to ski and skate.

About my partner

I came to this site to find love. But I also need a man who can be a father for my son. I am looking for a man who will support me and my son, who will love us and cares about us. After all, every girl wants to feel love and care for herself and children. We must be serious in relationships and in choosing a partner. Therefore, we must first get to know each other, then we will meet and if we feel chemistry we can be together