ID: 624316

Oksana from Lugansk, Ukraine, 41 y.o.

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: pisces

Oksana's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am a cheerful and sympathetic girl. I often help other people, because I believe that everything we do comes back. I believe that you need to be kind and polite to other people, even if you do not know them. I appreciate the responsiveness and desire of people to help. I have a pretty busy schedule and sometimes I do not have time to do my hobby. I often go in for sports and visit the gym several times a week. I like to lead an active lifestyle. I like to run with friends in the evenings. I like long walks by the sea and warm conversations. I really appreciate my friends and I like being in their company. I also like reading, listening to music and watching interesting films.

About my partner

I appreciate the courage and strength in men. I like to be close to strong men who know how to take care of their girls. A real man is a man who will always support a girl and next to whom she will feel confident in herself and her lover. I do not need furs, blint, limousines! I want a real sincere love, I want cute rhymes by SMS, I want a scarlet rose, I want unexpected encounters, surprises. Are you romantics or have you already transferred?