User ID: 62530
45

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, enjoying rest in the nature, creating comfort at home, music, good movies, taking care of flowers. 
Sport: jogging, tennis 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

About me

I believe that one phrase would be enough to describe myself – I am a woman! This will tell you that I am understanding and supporting. I am always by your side in the time of need, because being together is being one team. I am caring and kind, even to the strangers. I do much goodness to the others and believe that what goes around comes around. There is no need even to mention that I am an excellent hostess :) And I do my best to teach this my daughter. I am not capricious at all. I take the things with wisdom and patience and this helped me in life not only once ;)

About my partner

I think that a true nature of a man can be seen through his attitude to a woman. That is why I want a man who will treat his lady with love and respect. Of course, he can count on the same from my side :) I am looking for understanding in the relationships and mutual help. My man should not be rich by his status, all this is not important, but I want him to be rich by his soul and heart. It is important that in the hard times he will always be by my side and will make me feel good only with his strong arms. My man is a man of a word. So a mature, adult and experienced man is more than welcome to enter my life! :))