ID: 626651
46

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: fitness trainer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sport
Favorite color: blue
Sport: fitness
Music: classical, pop
I spend the weekend ...: shopping, cleaning, walking with friends and my dog
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship,marriage

About me

What can I say. I am just happy woman. I smile and laugh a lot I m positive and sincere. Never bored alone, seems like after my divorce my life just started, I have many interesting hobbies create beauty things by my hands I am artistic person, and often depend on my mood. If I have no right mood at the moment so better not to start any work, yes I also work, go to sport and spend time with family I came from friendly and strong family, so my view on what family should be like is rather old fashioned. For my future husband I want to be a wife, lover and best friend, I am caring and supportive in relations. And living through bad and good times in relations seems to be a best test for couple. I like to make house cozy and seems like know what man wants. Maybe I ll even guess your desires?

About my partner

Sense of humor and active lifestyle is welcomed And please. Do not try to look perfect for me I believe that perfection is boring. In every human there must be some little flaw. By those flaws we all differ, and due to them we attract each other. As you already understood, I do not look for perfect man. I look for someone, whose flaw will be alike to mine.So when you decide to write me, be yourself.