ID: 628374

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 44

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: shop assistant
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: sport, listening to music, walking, visiting live concerts with friends
Sport: swimming, especially in pool, running, keeping fit
Music: many different styles, especially prefer live music
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends, walking with daughters, visiting parents
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: pisces
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

My life is endless communication. I'm always in contact to people. My customers, my children, my friends all want my advice and good stories. I'm opened for new inspirations and info every day. My friends tell me, that my home is sort of House of Advice. But I feel that I give myself and I have only walls for dialogue at home. I go to this site for changing my life and create good calm atmosphere for me and my soulmate.

About my partner

Calm life, travels and inspirations only for couple. It's my main goal and I'm ready to complete it with a man, who has common point of view. I want to feel romance of sincere feelings at home. We have real chance for it here. Only write me, and we'll start our good story full of love, positive emotions and impressive memories!