ID: 628769
23

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, equestrian, swimming 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: swimming 
Music: new music, launge 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to swim, to have car travelling 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relatioship, travelling, have a nice meetings

About me

You might ask what my profession means. I will answer to you that my grandmother was kind of psychic. She was a herbalist. She knew everything about herbals and could heal from any disease with herbals. I learned everything from her. I learned all herbs and the effect they make on a person. I learned how to help people using only my hands and potions that I make with herbs. It became my profession. I love what I do. I help when there are different types of ache or depression or skin problems or even some private organs problems. I am a very empathic person and I read a lot. I like a more passive way of life. not like hiking or camping.

About my partner

About my future man, I can think and dream forever. My future partner will be like my teacher. I don't mean looks. Lol My future husband will be engaged in equestrian sport with me. He, like me, will love horses very much. My man will love me any, with makeup, without makeup. Do you think you can love a girl without makeup? For me perfect relationships are when my man won't judge me for what I do, I don't like judging anyone, everyone picks their own way of life, right? So I need such a man who will be open minded and ok with a different type of things, even such things he cants explain.