ID: 630425

Ukrainian single girl Victoriy, 35

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: masseur
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to draw in the fresh air
Favorite color: pink
Sport: I love tennis
Music: rock, hip hop
I spend the weekend ...: I go to sports, go for a walk, play golf with my friends
Been abroad: no
English level: fluent
Zodiac: taurus
 
Victoriy's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marry

About me

Want to meet a real lady? Welcome to get to know me better When you spend some time with me, you will see that I am very intelligent person. You will never get bored with me because I have so many things to discuss and to share with you. I am fit and constantly do sports to be in a great shape. My dream is to meet a man who with I will spend the rest of my life being a cute couple like two swans are. People say that I have a great sense of humor so be ready to hear lots of funny stories and jokes from me. Waiting for you, my dear, and hope to find you soon!

About my partner

We all are made to love and to be loved. I have not met my Mr. Right yet. However, I believe that in the near future we will be together. The man I am looking for combines features of a real gentleman and a macho. He knows how to make his lady me happy. I want my second half to be family oriented since I think that strong family relations are the sense of life and guarantee of success. I expect him to be a romantic, honest, well educated person, to show his true feelings. Are you the man I am missing?