ID: 630829
23

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Ternopil, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Pharmacist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: My kitties
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Drawing, doodling, singing in public, dancing in the rain
Sport: Aerobics
Music: Pop-music, romantic ballads, male singers
I spend the weekend ...: Staying home or going for an adventure, depending on the day
English level: speak at a good level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Love that leads to marriage

About me

Funny, how hard it is to describe yourself. Well, people say that I am a good listener and have a nice personality. But, honestly, while trying to be a good person, I don't always agree, what others tell me to do. I like to make decisions on my own and to stay true to myself. That's why I never lie and I don't betray. I do things my own way and the path has led me here. Let's see where it goes further, shall we? Grab my hand and let's go!

About my partner

Okay, I won't give you a list of qualities, that you should match. Because that is not how relationships work. I will leave you with only one: understanding. A man and a woman should be understanding towards each other. The rest will follow. I want my man to be honest in his desires and I want him to let me understand his way of thinking. What is a love couple if not a team, battling through life in a quest for happiness?