ID: 631436
21

Ukrainian single girl Inga

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Learning foreign languages, doing sports and dancing 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: I am a music lover, I love all the music 
I spend the weekend ...: read books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Inga's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Selfies (2)
To view these photos ask Inga for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

find my love

About me

Sociable and communicative, I have a very soft and easy nature, always go for a compromise and do not like conflicts There are some basic functions How sociable, ambitious, optimistic, confident, Self critical, demanding, emotional, easy Adapt to the new and like to learn something new, develop. I like to go to the gym. Hall, self development trainings, conferences, exhibitions, etc., Cinema, travel.

About my partner

looking for a strong man open sincere reliable and loving I have never had the image of a perfect guy. in my opinion, since I am not a fairy tale princess! The person I am looking for. He is a strong person who can control himself in any situation in which life takes him. He is smart, funny! For me, love is harmony and peace in the soul, it is moments of emotion, it is an opportunity to live and be with your loved one, but not to dissolve in it, but to remain a complete and developing person. Love is the ability to forgive, this desire to care, this is compassion and empathy