ID: 632860
33

Ukrainian single girl Olha

Residence: Sumy, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: vocal teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I like to dance, I am very good at singing, write my own songs and have rap-group, also my hobby is cooking, always cook new dishes and try do my best.
Favorite color: red
Sport: swimming, fitness
Music: pop, romantic music, rap
I spend the weekend ...: everything I wish
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Olha's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

to find my man

About me

I'm very creative person, very sensitive and like to enjoy each day of my life, prefer active time spending, adore travelling,I work with children, have my own music school of vocal and sing in a band ! My life is full of events, each day I try to learn new things, meet new people. I'm positive, like good relation without storm of brain!

About my partner

I need handsome man from big letter, who takes me in his hands and hold through the whole life. Who loves me with all my positive and negative sides, who can share all my interests and a man, for whom love is not struggle, I want calm and happy colourful life with my man! For whom I will become his last and forever love!