ID: 634481
36

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: cooker
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking
Favorite color: yellow
Sport: dens
I spend the weekend ...: diferent
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, family,

About me

I am very patient and very straight in my needs and my man can be sure, that I would always stay very sincere with him and do not hesitate any second in my intentions. I am very happy that i can have a job which is giving me this pleasure and it became my biggest hobby too. I think, that I can achieve a lot in my life and i would like to try it with my man, who would see a personality in me and a wonderful woman!

About my partner

It is hard to say what type of a man I am looking for, because I think that its important to judge the person by his actions and his wise decisions in difficult moments, what do you think? And of course, I would like my man to be the most romantic and special guy for me and I do not care about his age and what job he is having because if he has the best opinion about me, the best treatment and the most strongest love, I would be only his.