ID: 637199
26

Ukrainian single girl Taisia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: office manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
 
Taisia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, relationship

About me

I am open to communication and easy to communicate. On this site I am not by chance, I am looking for my other half. I do not stay on marriage, I just want to love and enjoy every day spent with my beloved. But if my man wants marriage and children, I'm ready for this. I am very mobile, I go in for sports, and I like active rest. But my trump card is that I am a true woman, there is no feministic beginning in me. I will do everything to make my man comfortable, I can stay up to the wishes and tastes of my man. I am very serious about my appearance, so I am always in great shape and well groomed, I like to walk around the house in beautiful dresses and heels. I cook very well, so my man will never be hungry. I still have bonuses, but this, in person, I will reveal all my secrets. If you know what I mean...

About my partner

I am looking for an experienced man, as I value age and experience in men. Man as a brandy, every year it becomes even more expensive and more valuable. I would like to see a generous but practical man beside me. I want to say at once that I am not looking for a wallet, but for a loved one, so I dont really care how well off men is. If I have a choice between men I love and a rich man, I will choose love .... I hope that love will choose me too