ID: 640160
52

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: beauty salon administrator
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: fitness, read, travel, shopping, cooking, decor
Favorite color: white
Sport: fitness, tennis
Music: POP
I spend the weekend ...: fitness, read, shopping, cooking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

travel, socializing, family relations, flirt

About me

I'm a good friend ,best lover and caring mother.I think if I was a man then be sure to marry a girl like me .I'm a sportswoman. I like active leisure and adrenalin! It's my life I do it every morning and it charges me with energy and positive for the whole day.I have no bad habits! But I do not mind if someone has them! Everyone has a different concept of life! I have only one bad habit!I can smoke a hookah once a month in the company together with my friends.

About my partner

I do not understand how you can say, separate in, my perfect man !! I think that the most important thing is the love of chemistry that should arise between us. I want to love and be loved. I know that I can make my man happy! I do not care about age, but I appreciate the sense of humor in my man! Of course, he must love to travel and dream of a beautiful and young wife, and I will realize my dream!