ID: 644916
31

Ukrainian single girl Polina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Polina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

Greedy, lazy, evil. Seeks the man with the same qualities or even worse for spending time doing nothing. If you have the same personal traits or even worse, you are welcome. hahah. That is a description that i have met in one of the newspapers. Did you like that? So dear man, if you noticed already i do have the sense of the humor. it is part of me! I am very humoristic lady so you will not feel lonely with me. And im honest! Sure this trait can be more disadvantage then advantage and yet i have been brought up to be honest and upfront! With my man we will do a lot of things. Cooking, walking with my pet, going in for sports. Or maybe do you have other ideas?! I just want to tell that for my man i can sacrifice a lot!

About my partner

Hi dear man! It was hard enough for me to write this article as i don't like to demand something from the people or the men. And yet sure i can tell some wishes about my future man! Who i seek here and what i want from the man? Well, first that is mutual interest to each other and understanding what we want from each other. The chemistry between us sure! But aside the above mentioned i want something that will unite us not only as a beloved couple but something more! The respect to each other and the integrity of our feelings and wishes. The man is to know what he wants and devotes me his time and feelings. I do believe that that man who will read these lines and understand what im willing to say is on the half road to my heart!