ID: 647626
22

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: restaurant manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Learning something new, growing flowers at home, oriental dances, writing. 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Skating, water polo, pilates, ride a bike. 
Music: Klava Coca, Max Barskih, Lady Gaga, Adriano Celentano, Maroon Five, NK. 
I spend the weekend ...: I try to distract from the work week, so I do yoga and just relax. 
Been abroad: No. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a man next to whom I can feel protected. A man whose arms I can feel every day and whose hand I will never let go.

About me

Of course, there are days when I want to stay at home and eat pizza! But I'm a girl with sequins inside. Do you want to know what I mean? I would like to share with you my secret desires. Vivid emotions, feelings and actions are about me. Inside, I'm full of passion and uncontrolled energy. I'm the same girl who came to this dating site to find a man, and not play with him in the chat. When I'm with my man, I'm ready to eat it completely. I hope this is not too much for you? By the way, I like to travel and study new countries, mentality, culture. Maybe someday we will travel together?

About my partner

For me, the ideal relationship is first of all respect for each other. A woman should be gentle and faithful, and a man should be a support. In relationships, we must learn to trust each other, to feel love and care. I believe that I can find my soul mate on this dating site. For me, the ideal relationship is when two people love each other, give happiness, care and never lie to each other. I want to give my future man all my love, and I know how to do it. I'm an active person, but I also like to just stay at home and watch interesting films, and I hope that we can do it together.