ID: 64837

Ukrainian single girl Kate

 girl Kate, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Education: university 
Occupation: yoga coach 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Kate's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, correspondence, travelling

About me

I believe my best qualities are my sincerity, thoughtfulness, respect and caring for others, I have easy, quiet and sometimes shy personality at first. I have a lot of patience I never smoke, I do not use drugs. I drink ocassionally! I prefer healthy lifestyle for me and my family. I do not want bad habits in my partner. I believe I am simple woman with family values. I am a very giving woman and will put my family first before myself. I am sincere. I am very respectful and only ask for same in return. I will be respectful, kind and loving to my future husband. I am not here for games or lies. I am privileged to have the possibility to travel and enjoy myself with friends, family and my hobbies as well. I have a good life but miss “the special one” to share my life together with. I am active, efficient, social and out-turned person, but also feel to have it quiet sometimes and only be aware the life inside myself and in the nature around me. I am a reflecting person and like to understand people around me. I think I can see what is important for keep self-respect and integrity so we can live in harmony with us self. I take responsibility of my life and I do not waist my life to addict betrayal, party and alcohol. I have always heard that I am warm, loving and kind to those nearest to me. I do not take myself too seriously. My friends and people at work telling me that if I start something, I finish it always. I am a man people can trust on.

About my partner

No smoking and drinking occasionally! I don’t care about his background as long as he is honest, faithful in other words a man of virtues! He should be intelligent, smart and reliable! He should be a head of family and provider of it! He should be willing to travel, physically active and family orientated! Most of all he should be patient, willing to give and to take, like to share and forgive! My man will be loyal above all else, he will always be open and honest willing to share all his hopes, dreams, and fears with me. We will not only be husband and wife but also best friends. He will be the one person I most want to spend time with and our home is the place I most want to be.