User ID: 64966
36

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm 
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: insurance agent 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love art and design! My dream is to be a fashion designer and interior! I love a trip to the countryside and picnics!  
Favorite color: white, blue 
Sport: Sports are very important to me and I seriously enjoy yoga! I love skating, skiing and figure skating!  
Music: This is a lot of fun for me to listen to romantic music and songs with words of love! 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my friends, work about the house 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

romantic relationships,friendship and marriage

About me

I am a romantic woman who is able to appreciate, understand and respect! I love nature – I like the sun, like the rain, all the things that connected to nature I love very much! They say that I am an honest, loyal and decent woman! Other things about me are the secret for you now)! Please, try to get to know me!

About my partner

I dream to meet a man who is a close friend, a loving husband and a friend of my son! My future beloved knows that the ideal relationship should be filled with love, understanding, confidence and harmony! I really appreciate in men their honesty, loyalty and decency!