ID: 65642
39

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: psychology, dancing, travelling, reading, cooking
Favorite color: green, blue
Sport: gym, swimming, running
Music: pop, classic
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend time with my friends and family
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am young and cheerful. I adore this life and i am very positive person. I am family oriented and i know what family values are. I like to cook for my family and friends their favorite dishes and see happy smiles on their faces. I would be glad to travel round the world with my man. I like to lead active lifestyle and i like to do sport. But nothing can be better then family weekends when you may stay with you man and do all home stuff together or just cuddling.

About my partner

I am looking for serious and responsible man. I am romantic person and like to make little surprises for my man. I will do my best to make my family happy, because it is the most important thing. I believe in true love and i know what family values are.