ID: 656872
38

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Psychologist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading books collecting
Favorite color: blue
Sport: fitness yoga taibo
Music: very much like all kinds of music
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with friends or at home with parents sometimes at home alone
Been abroad: Yas
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious and strong relationship

About me

I am a very positive girl, romantic,kind,responsive ,purposeful, confident girl! I like to communicate with different people, learn new things, explore the world! I always write down my goals and achieve them. Ready for a serious relationship ! Believe in the power of thoughts and always think positively ,surround me with positive people ! Do Yoga ,it calms me and pulls my body! I love to read books, read romance and psychology in life I'm a family man ,not a careerist ! I have always in the first place is the family, I'm ready for her to do anything! I want to create a family ,to have beloved husband ! To spend free time always together, go on a trip, just relax at home, go to nature! I also love to take care of myself,get pleasure from this ,I love to keep myself in perfect condition ,to always attract my future husband ,so I was the best for him !

About my partner

About him: looking for a kind,cheerful ,confident man! I have no ideal, because I believe that love is unpredictable and the heart can not order !! It chooses itself and you need to listen to it! I want my man to be a friend, a pleasant conversationalist, so that we do not have any secrets from each other . Had common goals ,sought together to something. Want he also loved his family and wanted to create one ! I want that in the relations there was trust ,respect and understanding ! want a strong spirit man to stand with him feel like a woman ,allow yourself to be weak and defenseless ! That was my support and meaning of life !