ID: 657104
37

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: videographer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dances, traveling, video recording
Favorite color: Yellow, white
Sport: Gym
Music: Classic, modern
I spend the weekend ...: I love to develop myself and on weekends I have more time for this. I also like to spend time with my family!
Been abroad: I was in Europe, but I want to see more places
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I dream to meet my life partner here!

About me

Honestly, it is always difficult to describe yourself, but I will try. I am a woman with an open heart, kind, positive, emotional and energetic, but I also like quiet time and it is easily combined in me. I will always be faithful, attentive, affectionate woman for my man. Mutual understanding, trust, respect should always be in the loving and happy family I dream of. My personality is romantic and you can be sure of it.

About my partner

My man is a man who will love me with all his heart, next to which I will feel like a real woman, feel safe next to him and know that I can rely on him at any time. A man who is willing to share with me joy and sadness. A courageous, strong and reliable man who will make every day begin with a smile. Here I hope to find the man of my dreams who is ready to make his choice once and for all.