ID: 65793

Russian single girl Julia

Residence: Kursk, Russia
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Advertising/Media 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I have much hobbies. One of its is love to be photographed. I can't say, that I'm photomodel, but I think, that the cameras loves me! I love to dance. Because dance - it's always a huge stream of untold positive emotions. Dance can express almost everyth 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: I lead an active lifestyle, exercise regularly, jogging in the morning in the fresh air.  
Music: romantic 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I enjoy traveling, hiking, and learn about the cultures of other countries. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (9)
2 3
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
4 7 15

Aim of acquaintance

Build family relationships.

About me

I am a very open person. I'm emotional and I can not hide my feelings. Eyes - a mirror of the soul, and my feelings can always be read in my eyes. So, what I can tell about myself... From early childhood I like read. And, as I think, it has played a big role in my career. I'm journalist, and I love my job! I write articles for the local newspaper about various interesting cases occurring globally and in our city. Always I have one dream - have my own publishing house. And I try to go for my dream step by step.

About my partner

Just dream to meet a man who will love me and whom I will love! Whom I can not betray that trust and will not turn away from me! So, if you read all this and you think that you can like me - write to me and we will know each other better! I will wait it! :)