User ID: 65854
25

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog, Bob 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: writing poems, cooking 
Sport: swimming, horse riding 
Music: all kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: Horse riding, meeting with friends, time-spending with friends.  
Been abroad: Yes, In Turkey 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship and marriage

About me

I am the woman who can know what my man wants and desires not after he told me but because I can feel it with my heart who knows when to be a gentle kitten and when to change to the Cleopatra who wants to smile when I see my man not because I have to but because my soul is happy to feel him near, close to me who is proud of my man when he has success and supports when he is sad or is in trouble! I will never tell my man Solve your problems by yourself, I will just try to do it all together. I know how to treat my man so that he will be waiting the moment to come home, that he will be happy to feel my breath on his neck, to be anywhere and think only about me, the only one for him. I know how to make my man love me stronger with every passing second, minute, hour, day.I like to spend my free time with friends in the open air having barbecue party. Sometimes I prefer just stay at home and read a book or watch some movies.

About my partner

My ideal man must be ready to become the happiest person in the world. He must be serious and childish at the same time, funny and crazy at once, but comfortable no matter where he is and who he is surrounded by! He has to be proud of himself and me also! He must love life and spending time with me in the day and night.