ID: 666115
50

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: sales
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I believe that the actions of a person speak about his personality and his attitude towards you better than word, just watch and you will see the truth. This is very much about me and i am really used to show and to prove who i am by what i do in my life and how i treat people around me. I am always opened, positive and sincere. I know very well who am i, what want and how to get it. My life is good and pleasant, mild and filled with warmth of my family and friends, satisfaction from beloved job, where i am successful, full of pleasure from my interesting hobbies and great activities that i always add to my life. But of course it is always two sides of a medal and my other side is loneliness. Living without love is like eating food without salt. It is bearable, but tasteless. So i am looking for you, my one and only Taste Of My Life!

About my partner

I think heart has more sharp view than eyes, sometimes they can not see the whole picture, so i am going to rely on my heart and what it tells me if it comes to choose a man of my love. Also i think that In the relationship between a man and a woman there should not be someone else's opinion and other people's advice. So i do not guess, do not assume, do not ask advice about what my man should be like. Who cares? We will be happy and finally loving! Everything else are just silly conventions, do you agree?