ID: 669177
45

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking, travelling, dancing, watching movies, having pets, reading, music
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships

About me

Before starting to describe myself I have to mention that I am a nurse, and on my opinion, this kind of profession always influences the personality. I felt that this is my mission since I remember myself. I have been always interested in medicine and more than that, my childhood dream was to cure all people. unfortunately now I have realized that it is impossible, but what I can do is to help my patients with everything I can to give them my love, kindness and the best pills in the world which is called hope. Although my work occupies the biggest part of my life and I am a happy person because I have the job I always wanted, I do not want to be only nurse, I want to be a loving and caring woman, trustful and faithful partner and passionate lover to my man. I would like to have family and start thinking not only about prescriptions and new methods of therapy but also about my beloved man.

About my partner

I am looking for sincere and open minded man, who is willing to share his life with a good loving woman. I want my partner to share my values, my vision of life. I need a trustful and reliable man, honest and ready to build serious relationships. I'm looking for my soulmate, I'm waiting for the right man for me and I want also to be the right woman for him.