ID: 66970

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: financier 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Embroidery, collecting, flowers 
Sport: fitness 
Music: my kind of music depends on my mood 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, companionship, love

About me

I'm a purposeful person, I set a goal and try to reach it. I respect people who know what they want in life, I have myself some requirements for myself. I expect much from myself and I demand the same from people , who surround me. In general, I'm tender and caring towards close people and they know about it. I enjoy traveling, though it shouldn't be a trip abroad, I like simply to go to the country, maybe to the forest and mountains, I love feeling of independence, when you're outside, you rely on yourself, not on technical devices, which think instead of you. I like reading of interesting books with an exciting and unexpected plot, listen to the music and feel its rhythms.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will become my second half. I believe that a man and a woman are two parts of one unit. I am not looking for a prince, but for a normal man with a positive outlook in life. I am looking for a man who will show me his affection and treat me like a real lady. I am full of love, romance and tenderness and I need to share it with my beloved. Is it you?