ID: 671716
39

Ukrainian single girl Lyudmila

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: drawing
Favorite color: yellow
Sport: aerobics
Music: classic
I spend the weekend ...: walk
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
 
Lyudmila's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

family union

About me

I am not looking here for something unreal, I want just simple and long female happiness. You will ask probably, what does female happiness mean to me? These are unforgettable romantic moments next to a charming, strong, caring and loving person. I am dreaming of finally finding my soul mate. A man with whom we will be similar in character, behavior, habits. The ideal man for me is a person next to whom I never feel sad, a person who will support and understand in any situation. And at the time when I meet him - I will give all my warmth, my heart, soul, love, affection and care. Are you ready to be this man?

About my partner

I do not like being arrogant and talking too much about myself. I am a woman, who is grateful to life for everything. I am grateful to my parents for the absolutely best upbringing. I'm sure, if you decide to get to know me better, you will be able to see and feel much more, than reading these lines. I like to be active, I hate routine life and boring moments. Every day I try to get better and improved myself. Self-realization in all aspects of life. I am a stubborn person ... and if I set for myself some goal - I will go to this and achieve it, no matter what. Still interested and intrigued? Write to me - I'll wait.