ID: 672934
26

Ukrainian single girl Nasty

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Finance
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cook
Sport: Gym
Been abroad: Yes of course
English level: speak at a good level
 
Nasty's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Creating a future family

About me

I love my life and I can easily be happy by small things. I am grateful for each day given to me. I like my work and I do my best to become good specialist. One day I want to have happy family and make sure me and my man have freedom to do all we want any time. I like to enjoy my life cause there is so many things to do every day. I know how to put right priorities and how to plan my time and spend it with pleasure. I like to take care of my body, I visit gym and and like sport. I adore playing tennis and like to go to pool. Since my childhood I have done many different activities, it gave me a lot of experience, it taught discipline and made me develop myself. My heart is full of love to nature and music. I am family oriented. I'm sure life gives one chance and I'm not going to miss it.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind man with a big heart and a beautiful inner world. I need a man who will take care of me and give me my love. I hope I can meet such a man on this site. I'm waiting for you my darling! If I meet such a man here, I will immediately tell my parents about you! Yes, I am a girl who is very close with my parents and I will be happy to introduce you to them! I'm waiting for you my dear!