ID: 67656

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: other 
Education: college 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: parrot named Kesha 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: figure skating 
Sport: bicycle 
Music: depends on my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with their friends outside of the city. 
English level: don't speak 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

About me

I am person, who loves company, that to stay alone! Prefer to spend my free time with funny and interesting people. Always I treat all people kindly, even if they treat me not so, I am open and trustful person, and often suffer from this. Love to do working as the bee, always do the work honestly even if it not really is pleasant to me. I am self-critical, specially to myself, sometimes even very strong! It is easier for me to accuse myself of everything, than others I am self-assured in my actions! Accurately and thrifty of other feelings, worried that much,if I get offend some close to me people,and not only, Adore listening birds songs and feel exiting watching night sky!

About my partner

I'm looking for a confident, self-sufficient man, who would be very loved children and animals. I want that my future husband was kind, sympathetic, would apply to me with respect, and in no case was not selfish.