User ID: 67701
32

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling, reading books, listening to music, embroidery, making comfort at home.:)  
Sport: swimming, jogging, tennis, cycling 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a cheerful girl without bad habits. :) :) I am kind, attentive, reliable and sociable person.:) Therefore I have a lot of friends. They know, that they can always rely on me or simply have a good time together. I feel comfortable in my own skin . Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people. I am not complicated person. :) I have love and respect for people. I admire animals and flowers. :) :-) Family is a great value for me.:) I like to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home, but I miss a man to give my love; to feel loved and desirable. :-))

About my partner

I hope to meet a decent and sincere man. :) He is not only intelligent, but also a wise man. :) He is able to compromise in order to find a reasonable solution of the problem. He is strong enough to be my stronghold and refuge. He definitely knows what he wants from life. :) I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. He is caring, attentive, kind and generous.:) He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. It would be great if he has a sense of humor:) I see him as reliable and faithful.:) He is leading an active way of life, likes sport and being in a nature. I want my true man to be romantic. :)