ID: 688757
50

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Interior designer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: cooking, cinema, gardening
Favorite color: pink
Sport: fitnes runnung
Music: pop lounge classical
I spend the weekend ...: walking in the park, movie, meet with friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marrige relationships

About me

A smile is the best make up that any girl can wear, so I have a good sense of humor who likes good jokes. I am easy-going, supportive, funny, intelligent and caring. I love discovering new things and new places. I always try to learn something new every day. Also I prefer traveling to any other places of spending leisure time. I am very active person and life my life with great pleasure. A perfect right woman for you who is she?

About my partner

A man should be judged by his inner qualities and his deeds. I just want to find a write men and spend the rest of my live in life and understanding! My future plans are to find my best friend, true love and partner for life. I want to get married and start a family. I am here to start a serious relationship. I try to treat people in the manner that I want to be treated. I believe that relationships are built on trust and a partnership of equals. I dislike dishonestly, betrayal, liars and people that are hypocrites. The most important thing that makes a house a home is love and mutual understanding.