ID: 690315
32

Ukrainian single girl Yanina

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love spending time in a comfortable home atmosphere reading, watching a good movie. I do gardening as a hobby. I like to organize a picnic for my family and friends. 
I spend the weekend ...: Watching movies, dancing, sports, swimming, traveling 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Yanina's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Yanina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relations, marriage

About me

I am easy-going, optimistic, smart, caring person who likes to smile and take everything good from every situation. I am going to stay young, beautiful and healthy for many-many years - as I have healthy way of living and positive attitude to this life. I like so many things in life - tasty tea, warm sunny rays, ocean breeze, first spring flowers, having pizza with my friends, watching movie by fireplace in winter...There are thousands of other small things which make my life happy, there is only one big part of my life missing - my beloved partner i can share this all with.

About my partner

I need a man that will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. I will love you with all your minuses if you find the key to my heart. Please just don't afraid to be themselves with me and I'll give you all my love that I feel in my heart.In men I appreciate honesty, loyalty, openness desires, kindness and a good sense of humor.