ID: 690624

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana, 49

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Mahager
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: British cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Knitting
Favorite color: White
Sport: Fitness, jogging,
Music: Rock, classic
I spend the weekend ...: meeting wth friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationship

About me

I share views on traditional values. I was growing up in understanding and importance. I am family-oriented person so I am looking for serious person only who is ready to create a family and devote his spare time for it. I totally agree with the point that husband and wife need to be friends first of all. I want to be a friend of you to start with.

About my partner

I do believe that man must be strong and be responsible for his family. He must take care of it as well as woman must take care of her husband. She must take care of all of them but it does not mean that she cannot go at work. I think all depend on woman. If she wants and can be good wife and nice worker, she do not need to sit at home all the time. For me self-realization in society and in work is very important as to have a loving family.