ID: 691101
43

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Dentist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: traveling, hiking, cooking, football
Favorite color: green and yellow
Sport: I love sports and practice it regularly ... But I think that the best sport is ...
Music: Classical Music
I spend the weekend ...: On weekend I do the cleaning and cooking, then rest. My rest depends on my mood, circumstances and opportunities.
Been abroad: I was abroad, I often go on business trips
English level: speak at a good level
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

My goal is for you to remember me. I want you to woke up one morning and said: I can no longer live without her.

About me

Different events have already happened In my life , both good and bad, but no matter what, in any life situation I remain as an optimist and act like a human in relation to others. I trust people, so I want them to trust me too. I count on truth. I believe that here is a decent person who needs love and support as me, and we will meet eah other soon. I will give all my care and tenderness for my man. Let's meet if you want the same thing as me.

About my partner

I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for the ideal. I just want to meet someone with whom we will have common interests. I have a good sense of humor and I am very sociable. Most likely, you will be with me in a good communication. I want to share the interests of my man, it is important for me that he feel comfortable next to me.