ID: 694471
24

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: a waitress
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I am fond of drawing and doing needlework. I love playing volleyball. I like to look after houseplants.
Music: Electronic, rock, pop
I spend the weekend ...: to walk, to watch films
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I work as a waitress at the grill bar because I like to communicate with people. We have a good team, and I really like it. I like to serve people and give good mood. I go in for sports. I like to watch comedies. I draw pictures with watercolors. I love animals very much. I have a cat. I adore the warm weather and the sea, so I dream of moving to Odessa where I can admire the sea every day.

About my partner

I am looking for an honest, sincere and open man. I need a confident person who knows what he wants from life, who is ready for a serious relationship and starting a family. I want my second half to be sociable person with a good sense of humor. I dream of meeting an attentive and caring man who will not be shy about expressing his feelings. I need a sporty, well-groomed, well-read and intelligent person with a good heart. I want to meet a courageous man who is not afraid of anything and who will become my support.