ID: 69754
27

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: translator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: singing.
Favorite color: white
Sport: gym,fitness,running.
Music: Jazz.Blues
I spend the weekend ...: reading books
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,serious relationship.

About me

I am a good-looking girl that most of all likes drawing and reading. I am also interested in sport, in healthy eating and cooking. Every day I try to do something new and to discover something interesting. I like hanging out with my friends at the weekend and spend my time surfing in internet finding some interesting information. About myself I can also say that I am obsessed with animals and have a few pats in my flat. I am engaged in society of protection the homeless animals and I try with other people to help dogs and cats to find a new home.

About my partner

Now I am looking for a merry, well-mannered, open and interesting man who is not afraid of a new acquaintance with an attractive girl. It would be nice if a man has a good sense of humour and could keep up a conversation. I am open for the new acquaintances with interesting men and an age does\'t plays for me any part.