ID: 698205
38

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: not have now but adore them 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: travel, cooking, enjoy life, cross stitch, watch movies, dancing, walk, cycling, listen to music, give pleasure to my man and much more 
Sport: passion, walking, swimming, Cycling, Golf and more other 
Music: I love any music if it sounds good and make mood rise 
I spend the weekend ...: cooking, outdoor walks, watching movies, listening to music, reading 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (14)

Aim of acquaintance

gift to my man tenderness and care, creat relationship, enjoy spent every day together, give each other happiness, cherish each other

About me

An ordinary woman, I appreciate and love life and I think loneliness is killing and I want to share every day good or bad with my man! I was born and raised on a farm. So I know how difficult life is when live and work honestly! I am Open mind and heart. Live and enjoy what I have today and now. Wish to have one man for life. To give to my man love, care, tenderness and affection. So I can describe myself briefly. I'm not a writer and I can't speak beautifully. I am just a sincere person and have only one secret. Only one. If you want to know , I'll tell you...

About my partner

Honey, who's perfect in this world? I'm not looking for a Prince on a white horse. I am looking for a simple real man who wants to be happy with me for life. Spend every day together, hold hand in hand and look at the world with happy eyes. I don't want much, I just want to be happy with my man. Do you want that too?