ID: 69921

Ukrainian single girl Juliya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: music teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: brown 
Sport: voleyball 
Music: all music 
I spend the weekend ...: different 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos (6)
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Juliya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

married friendly

About me

I am a reliable friend, attentive, faithful and sociable person! I am always in the centre of attention, my beloved people turn to me for a piece of good advice and it flatters me! I know my goals and I forge ahead to them! My friends say, my inner energy will be enough to give advice to the whole world. I do not like people who lie and I try to live honestly. In general, I can say you will like me, that is, for sure! I am a music teacher by profession, and I think that I found myself! Since my childhood I was an aesthete, I liked everything beautiful and enjoyed hear music and song. When I became older, I understood that it may become my profession! It is very important to do what you like and when your work favors you! Sport is my next and serious interest. I pay a lot of attention to sport, because sport allows me to stay healthy and beautiful! I like knitting, drawing, cooking and of course, traveling.

About my partner

There are men with whom we liveā€¦there are men for whom we live and there are men being with whom we understand that we start living a real life!! I would like to meet such a man. I would like him to be respectful, attentive and caring.