ID: 69956

Olesya from Kiev, Ukraine, 30 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: student enginier
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: watch movie
Favorite color: green
Sport: atlettic
Music: pop
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: pisces

Olesya's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

married friendly

About me

I can describe myself as tender and young lady but full of passion and desire to find my only one and follow him everywhere. I can describe myself like a rose in blossom...I hope you can feel me through my profile and my pictures...though I don't believe that pictures can show all the personality. My priority is a real date. I like a lot romance and I always use my imagination to make surprises and make people happy. I like to see everyone happy around me though I understand that I can't make all people happy that is why I need to find the only one whom I present myself...

About my partner

I need a man full of passion and desire to be with such lady like me. I don't pay attention to the age as I think it is the least thing to pay attention to...When you are in love you don't pay attention to such trifles. I need a man who is mature and succeeded in life, a man who knows what he wants and knows how to treat a lady. I hope that there are such people on this site. Are you such a man? :)