User ID: 70197
28

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chernigov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Chearleader, business woman 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I love animals!  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Modeling, cooking 
Favorite color: blue, black, green, white 
Sport: Athletics, cheerleading, acrobatics 
Music: I love jaz...<3  
I spend the weekend ...: I forgot when I had day off last time  
Been abroad: YES! 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Would be really great to meet my man here. And not only here - I want to meet him in real life!

About me

I think that this days women became too demanding and think that men owes something to them just because they are beautiful. I'm not like that at all. I'm keeping this feminine and sensitive energy inside and I really want to share it with my future husband. I also think that women instead of asking something from a men should also work hard and help him. Besides that true partners shouldn't be shy when it comes to the satisfaction of their deepest desires... So many people are killing their relationships by never trying something that they deeply desire...Exclamation I always travel around world with my cheer-girls on competitions. In winter 2013 I was in Colorado, in spring 2013 I was in Paris. Soon season of competitions will start again from Ukraine Championship and will end on World Championship. Wish me luck:)

About my partner

I don't think that man should be beautiful and I'm more care about his heart than how he look like. I think that age is something that have nothing to do with love because love can be in any age. So if you are serious and ready to dive into a volcano of emotions with me I'm waiting for your letter!