User ID: 71032
27

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 181 lb - 82 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: My real passion is traveling and visiting historical places. For relaxing I prefer going to the theaters and concerts or just watching favorite films or programs on TV. I like to have a nice time in a cozy cafe or just go for a walk. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

Not long ago I read a short story about one man. "I decided to marry her. Courtship seemed like a mere formality. But how to start? "Would you like a chewing gum?" - It's too easy. "Hello!" – It is too familiar to become acquainted with the future bride. "I love you! I'm burning with passion! "- Too frank. "I want you to be the mother of my children!" - Some prematurely. So I said nothing. A few minutes later the bus stopped and she came out. I've never seen her again. " I wrote that to say it is quite difficult to start a conversation, the same as a story about myself. Let me say that I am kind, gentle, caring and affectionate lady, I have some goals which I am going to achieve, and I know exactly what I want from my life.

About my partner

My ideal partner will be someone who is confident, someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. Who has the spirit to take up challenges and overcome them. I think that understanding between each other and taking care of each other is key to happy marriage.