User ID: 71040
24

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like walking and reading. But I also like to make crazy things and I like to be like a fire. 
Music: Rock 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

My friends say that I am the soul of the company. I like to have fun and memorable spending time. I do not like it when people lie to me behind my back. I can hear the person and help him advice, even though I am young and have my whole life ahead, but I do not consider myself stupid. You can see this if you write to me.

About my partner

Some people say that it's impossible to find exactly the one who is meant for you. But I believe in miracles! And I don't care about appearance, age difference and language barrier. The most important for me is to feel the union of two heart! Some words about my type -he should be smart, creative and highly adaptable to any environment. He is hard-working like me , well- educated and ambitious. He needs to be older than me. Finally, my man should show affection and stability. He wants to devote himself, his strength and resources to his wife and his children. He is true husband and gentle father to his children. So he is defender, earner and breadwinner for wive and children, who does'n not only wants to but also can perform all of these functions.