User ID: 71252
27

Ukrainian single girl Alla

сделать главной
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: engineer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I never stop learning, I never stop trying new things... I am open to life and I enjoy it the fullest, you can find me playing with kids in sand and you can see me being like kid myself playing in sea waves, I love reading, I love cooking . 
English level: good 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am true woman... you can not express character of woman with few words as it is like weather so changeable ;) Still I am fortunate to say I have moral values, I treat people with respect and care... I am true woman so delicate and feminine ( and I open you small secret- I just love to flirt with my man ;) )... Family is on the first place for me... I am personally - my outlook is wide, I love learning new things and I am active nature- sitting at one place is not for me until I am in hit hugs of my man ;)

About my partner

My man should be leader in his social life and in his family, he should make me meowing like obedient kitten with only his glance and roar like lioness when we are together ;) .... he should impress me with his skills of being true man- showing his care towards his family, showing his loyalty to friends and being so purposeful in anything he does!