ID: 712606

Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine, 34 y.o.

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Entrepreneur, I have two coffee shops.
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: horseback riding, traveling, in the future I want to develop the habit of sports. I really like to cook. My weakness is diving, I have never tried it, but I dream. I love the underwater world. I also fly in a balloon
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini

Olena's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I like discovering something new. I am interested in what is happening around us. Not everyone can enjoy the beauty around them, that is, nature. I am sure that man and nature should be in harmony. You can find out what kind of person I am, what kind of woman I am, only by talking to me. I must say right away that I am not here for a one-night relationship. I'm not here to be just a lover. I want to say that I immediately see what a person wants from me. I will always start with you with a simple friendship. When your words and your actions are in direct proportion. I know a little about psychology, and I want to say that our fate will definitely bring us together if necessary. I am a very purposeful person, I always go only forward, I am sure that there is no obstacle for me that can stop me, if I have a goal, I go towards it like a tank. This is my side as an entrepreneur. I am not a dependent girl, everything is in order in my life in this regard, I am not looking for relationships and for money. On the other hand, I am a gentle, loving and very smiling girl, the soul of the company. Let's get acquainted and meet in REAL life?? !!! Which? Are you ready for this? Then I'm waiting for your step forward. Feel free to email me, I don't bite... or a little bit.

About my partner

I am open to a new page in my life, I want to fall in love, I want to feel that my man is my life, my love, my happiness, my friend, a man who is also happy to love me. My parents carried their love for several decades. They still love each other. Since childhood, I dreamed of such a relationship and such a family. In relationships, respect and understanding are very important, without which love can burn these relationships. I am a woman who appreciates the simple things in life. I am sure that each of us needs a little to be happy. Now I am here because there is one circumstance in my life that does not allow me to say that I have everything - I have not yet found my man.