ID: 714909

Ukrainian single girl Galina, 47

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: I work as a rehabilitation doctor
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: I love dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love to explore space, wants to know how this world was born
Favorite color: Black and white
Sport: fitness, yoga
Music: pop, jazz, rock
I spend the weekend ...: Rest
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aquarius
 
Galina's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Only marriage

About me

Hi , my name is Galina. I was born and raised in Ukraine. I have lived all my life here, I love my country. Although it's time for a big change in my life. I want to find my future husband using this site. I am a quiet and calm woman, I know what I want from this life. And it so happens that at my age I have no time for games, I want to find a serious man here . I am ready to move and live with my future husband in his country. If it turns out that my future husband not have housing for various reasons, the doors of my house are open to him. I am ready to tell more about myself in individual correspondence.

About my partner

After a few bad relationships I've had in my life, I realized one thing. The appearance and financial situation of my future husband does not matter to me. I'm looking for a man here with an open and kind heart. Of course my future husband should be without bad habits, not to abuse alcohol. Write to me, my heart is open to new relationships.