User ID: 71946

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer clothes 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: I have no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love Arts and appreciate and I always find beauty in simple things! I love flowers and I create beautiful bouquets from flowers.I`m a florist. 
Favorite color: white, green.  
Sport: I go to the gym 
Music: all kind of good music 
I spend the weekend ...: spend a time with my son 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

About me

I hope you are ready to accept me who I am because my world is interesting and my heart is big. I used to treat people with smile. I like to smile not only with my lips, but also with my heart. Actually I believe that optimism and humor are the things that save us from despair and help to take life easier. I am very active. And I am always open to something new.I want to enjoy the life in all it's aspects! I can cook tasty dishes and make pleasant relaxing massage. I love to eat ice-cream and drink tasty fruit tea in the morning.

About my partner

I'm looking for real man! Simple, strong, caring and with good sense of humour. I want to find man, who will be with me for richer or poorer, in sickness and in health, for better or worse. Just be yourself!