ID: 721993
46

Ukrainian single girl Yulia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: hairdresser stylist
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: dog, Yorkshire terrier
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: drawing, playing sports, read and do self-development
Favorite color: pink
Sport: beach volleyball, yoga
Music: Depends on my mood. I like listening to music from romantic to dance music
I spend the weekend ...: Walking with my dog, seeing friends, going to city events, shows and exhibitions
Been abroad: yes, Greece and Turkey
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Yulia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

long lasting relations,marriage

About me

Have you ever felt the fragrance of a flower dancing in the spring rain? Yes, yes spring flowers... it's fresh, alluring - just like me. Every woman is like a flower that needs to be taken care of. So I am looking for a gardener for all my life! In fact, I am a girl with two sides of nature. I can be a wild tigress and a soft kitty. What side would you prefer to see in me? If once you get caught by my fluffy paws you will never regret, I can promise. I am an easy going and a very open minded woman. I am not shy and this helps me a lot in my life! I work out, watch after my shape and I prefer healthy food. I love to cook and I will feed you with homemade food.

About my partner

I admire softness and gentleness in a man, who will show to me his caring side, as well as manly and strong side to his personality. A person who is happy with his life and likes to encourage other people to be positive by providing them with support, attention and motivation. Someone who is willing to take my hand and lead me into the future knowing that we have total understanding towards each other.