ID: 722001
35

Ukrainian single girl Alexandra

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Alexandra's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I was lucky in life, and now I'm looking for luck in love. My friends say I'm a party life. I am always positive and surround myself with the same people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I know when and where to be serious, and I respect this trait in others. I am a faithful and caring person. I also love animals and help the animal shelter. And I prefer to spend my free time traveling. I have already been to some countries, such as the United Arab Emirates, France, Italy, Singapore, and I would not like to dwell on this, but I do this with my man.

About my partner

I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person, with a passion for life, sincere man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will hug me and carry me around. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family in order to raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy. Who will try to remember all the important dates in our life or the list, he will keep everything in the calendar on the phone. I want to see a strong man with me so that I can relax sometimes and know that in some important decision you will have the final word .