ID: 724198
51

Ukrainian single girl Iryna

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: chef
Marital status: widowed
Children: two
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: gardening, taking care of my house, decorating
Favorite color: green
Sport: fitness, yoga
Music: dance, pop, disco
I spend the weekend ...: seeing my friends, spending time with family, outing
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
 
Iryna's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, loving respectful relations

About me

By character I am a very peaceful and soft person. I love children and I don't like routine. I am a very joyful and kind-hearted and easy-going lady. Every day I try to be happy. I believe that happiness is a choice and depends only on us. My happiness includes a small thing from all the moments and I am doing my best to make people around me smile. I am a warm-hearted, optimistic woman with positive thinking. I go through the life with a smile as Beauty is power, and smile is it's sword. I am very tender and caring, always try to help people I love. I am a tender and romantic, truthful and an open person. I have a delicate soul, can't stand lie and betrayal. I lead an active healthy life. I am fond of yoga and fitness. Besides sport, I love poetry. My hobbies are nature and travelling. If you open your soul for me, I will give you a sea of love and tenderness!

About my partner

I don't like drama or lies, as I am ah honest and sincere person. To my mind, it's better to have a good talk than argue and have a quarrel. If I do some mistake I never became upset I try to get lesson from every single day in my life. Life is beautiful and people got their lives as a gift so we need to enjoy it each day. I am sure that all dreams must come true, we should just not interfere with them. As a complete person I develop my intellect and body, I like to visit social events the same as going out of the city and spend time at nature. I would like to explore the world, see the beauty in every side of it and share my impression with the only man.