ID: 724271

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 51

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: clothes designer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: yes
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: yoga, pets
Favorite color: pink, purple
Sport: swimming, fitness
Music: jazz, blues, light rock
I spend the weekend ...: drawing, gardening, cooking, reading, yoga
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

long term serious relationship and marriage

About me

I am used to such an idea, that our happiness depends only on us. And this is a main feature of my character. I don't like to be unhappy. If I don't like something - I just try to change this for better. I look on world from the positive side, and I am sure - if you are smiling to this world- the world will smile back to you.

About my partner

To combine my work and hobby - it is a great thing. I am keeping a tailor's service and have a chance to create clothes for people. I like to draw, and paint, and I can do this in my work as much as I want. Also one of my hobbies is yoga - it keeps in balance my soul and mind, and is very good for stretching and for back. Still , I like to cook something delicious sometimes, that is why doing sport is so important after that. I am very open for experiments. I often go out to explore new places and events.